The Disability Rights Hall of Fame selection committee announces its second class of inductees. The five inductees to the 2019 NYS Disability Rights Hall of fame will be honored in a ceremony the evening of Thursday, June 13th, 2019 at the River's Casino in Schenectady, NY.


Listed below are the inductees.


Denise Figueroa

Bruce Darling

Sandra Schnur (posthumous)

Barbara Bobbi Linn

Maria Dibble